Board Elections and Officers

At the annual meeting of members in March 2017, patrons chose James Bondurant and Benjamin Dennis to join existing directors, Mack Grant, Branden Boyd, Scott Zeimetz, Ken Filardo and Daryl Barnes.

Officers for 2017 are Mack Grant, Chairperson; Branden Boyd, Vice-Chair; Scott Ziemetz, Treasurer; and Ken Filardo, Secretary and Freedom of Information Officer.

March 31 2017 03:00 am | Board

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply