Archive for the 'Board' Category

Annual Meeting

The RWD4 Annual Meeting was held at The Lodge in Baldwin City on Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.  Daryl Barnes, Benjamin Dennis and James Boundrant were elected to serve 3-year terms on the Board of Directors.  A report on District finances and operations for the past year were given.

March 31 2017 | Board | Comment on this article »

Board Elections and Officers

At the annual meeting of members in March 2017, patrons chose James Bondurant and Benjamin Dennis to join existing directors, Mack Grant, Branden Boyd, Scott Zeimetz, Ken Filardo and Daryl Barnes.

Officers for 2017 are Mack Grant, Chairperson; Branden Boyd, Vice-Chair; Scott Ziemetz, Treasurer; and Ken Filardo, Secretary and Freedom of Information Officer.

March 31 2017 | Board | Comment on this article »